religion... spiritual

Dating Prospect taffnicoleDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect manisDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect persiepersiaDating Prospect melanie33Dating Prospect powerstroke08Dating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect desyhidayatiDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect shaunsylvestersDating Prospect ruthDating Prospect nancyDating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect keisha008
Default Female Profile

mary

35, female, single

Raleigh, United States

Need true love

I'm a passionate, caring women who is in need of a special friendship or maybe more. I love to learn and try new experiences. I believe in taking things one day at a time. Also, I'm loyal and honest. I like to read, watch movies, listen to music and I love romance. Also, I'd like to find a special someone who is willing to support me mentally and bring me some good times.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Clever

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Security

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect terryDating Prospect harrymDating Prospect robert0012yzDating Prospect aliDating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect annieromero47Dating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect mebeforeyouDating Prospect speedway2021graceDating Prospect wendyDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect kolliekweniah20Dating Prospect jjjan777Dating Prospect defaDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect marcianaDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect sah001Dating Prospect elenDating Prospect ekaterina