religion... sikh

Dating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect luvsixty9Dating Prospect sufiDating Prospect julieDating Prospect jjjan777Dating Prospect alyleahDating Prospect ruthDating Prospect tukisDating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect babykingDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect persiepersiaDating Prospect zsinfdDating Prospect caretomeetDating Prospect desyhidayatiDating Prospect idirDating Prospect robert0012yzDating Prospect kolliekweniah20
Default Male Profile

aaron

24, male, single

Solihull, United Kingdom

About me

Hi there. Things to write about myself... Well, I am a shy person. Other than being shy, I am a kind and passionate person. I am a very loyal person and hope to find the one. The things that I like to do in my spare time are playing and watching sports, especially football. I like to cook for friends and family. And finally, I like to read books, from autobiographies to comics.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Loyal

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Indian

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Sikh

Education: High School

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sweetkatty23Dating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect annieromero47Dating Prospect noheelmalikDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect aryanDating Prospect alexeysergeevichDating Prospect awakeninginaustinDating Prospect melanie33Dating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect manisDating Prospect elenDating Prospect aliDating Prospect ryumaxDating Prospect speedway2021graceDating Prospect mebeforeyouDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect friscoDating Prospect marthakewa