religion... presbyterian

Dating Prospect keisha008Dating Prospect jennyDating Prospect sweetkatty23Dating Prospect wendyDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect marthakewaDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect veedaDating Prospect defaDating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect nancyDating Prospect drufDating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect ruth
Default Male Profile

mrjames

56, male, single

Bremerhaven, Germany

heey lets give it a try

Honestly I've all that it takes to be a man, I don't really need anything from my partner. maybe in terms of circumstances there might be some kind of help from each other, helping to make things right.It's not all that easy meeting that rightful woman with all those qualities which I'm dreaming off.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Attractive

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Presbyterian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sah001Dating Prospect agestiaDating Prospect single4unowDating Prospect noheelmalikDating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect marcianaDating Prospect idirDating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect friscoDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect manisDating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect persiepersiaDating Prospect shaunsylvestersDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect zsinfdDating Prospect elenDating Prospect roger