relationship... married

Dating Prospect zsinfdDating Prospect agestiaDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect andiDating Prospect caretomeetDating Prospect defaDating Prospect yousef930Dating Prospect sufiDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect ryumaxDating Prospect johnDating Prospect shaunsylvestersDating Prospect alyleahDating Prospect jjjan777Dating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect marcianaDating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect marthakewaDating Prospect lovebutterfly013
Default Female Profile

latinabelle1979

42, female, married

Stacy, United States

Looking for some stress relief and fun

I wont lie; my life is complicated and busy. Life doesn't give you everything you want, but I'm trying to figure things out as I go. I'm simply looking for someone to hang out with and give attention to, and who doesn't mind giving some attention as well.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Colorful

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Stay at Home Parent

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect babykingDating Prospect veedaDating Prospect terryDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect socalsunnsurfDating Prospect elenDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect single4unowDating Prospect tukisDating Prospect luvsixty9Dating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect desyhidayatiDating Prospect sah001Dating Prospect keisha008Dating Prospect noheelmalikDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect alexeysergeevich