pets... lots of animals

Dating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect harrymDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect drufDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect single4unowDating Prospect vaughanDating Prospect marcianaDating Prospect alyleahDating Prospect manisDating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect jjjan777Dating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect shaunsylvestersDating Prospect elen
Default Female Profile

lucylu

67, female, separated

Greeley, United States

looking for that special someone or even just friends

Wow I really don't know what to put here since the quarantine I really don't do much but watch TV exercise a little me to exercise my legs I use a walker to walk bad bad arthritis other than that all the worst thing that I have thank God I like to hear all kinds of music I like oldies country

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Unemployed

Pets: Lots of Animals

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect aryanDating Prospect agestiaDating Prospect terryDating Prospect awakeninginaustinDating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect nancyDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect mebeforeyouDating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect defaDating Prospect caretomeetDating Prospect babykingDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect powerstroke08Dating Prospect wendyDating Prospect aliDating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect friscoDating Prospect noheelmalik