personality... stable

Dating Prospect jennyDating Prospect julieDating Prospect ryumaxDating Prospect single4unowDating Prospect harrymDating Prospect annieromero47Dating Prospect luvsixty9Dating Prospect nancyDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect socalsunnsurfDating Prospect manisDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect noheelmalikDating Prospect sah001Dating Prospect kolliekweniah20Dating Prospect aryanDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect yousef930Dating Prospect john
Default Male Profile

loverboy

43, male, single

Strombeek-Bever, Belgium

all i need is love

I am a groomed man of 37 who wants to enjoy every day of life and of course I would like to do with my partner I like to go with friends is step because I attach great importance to, but I can also enjoy cozy home on the sofa to watch the film with a glass of wine, and a nice romantic movie the pie restaurant or go to the cinema I do like

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Stable

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Belgium

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Customer Service

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect terryDating Prospect alexeysergeevichDating Prospect aliDating Prospect jjjan777Dating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect andiDating Prospect persiepersiaDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect sweetkatty23Dating Prospect aragornDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect melanie33Dating Prospect mebeforeyouDating Prospect marthakewaDating Prospect sufiDating Prospect ayaDating Prospect marcianaDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect druf