personality... sporting

Dating Prospect vaughanDating Prospect annieromero47Dating Prospect ruthDating Prospect keisha008Dating Prospect zsinfdDating Prospect sweetkatty23Dating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect agestiaDating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect speedway2021graceDating Prospect harrymDating Prospect taffnicoleDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect awakeninginaustinDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect single4unowDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect sacredsoultoembrace
Default Male Profile

jamesbd

42, male, single

Doi, Japan

I am looking for a new friend in Ehime!

Hello! I am from England and I have lived in Japan for about 6 years. I love nature and being outdoors so I really like to go camping and hiking. The type of girl I am looking for is friendly and has a nice smile. I hope we can become good friends and more. See you soon!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Sporting

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Japan

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect shaunsylvestersDating Prospect caretomeetDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect andiDating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect noheelmalikDating Prospect idirDating Prospect socalsunnsurfDating Prospect defaDating Prospect wendyDating Prospect kolliekweniah20Dating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect sufiDating Prospect robert0012yzDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect johnDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect aragorn