personality... spontaneous

Dating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect drufDating Prospect robert0012yzDating Prospect taffnicoleDating Prospect terryDating Prospect marthakewaDating Prospect jjjan777Dating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect friscoDating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect desyhidayatiDating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect zsinfdDating Prospect ruthDating Prospect powerstroke08Dating Prospect socalsunnsurfDating Prospect single4unow
Go Dating Now 88ririn

88ririn

46, female, single

Pancoranmas, Indonesia

Looking Serious Relationship

I am kind of easy going person, humourous & attractive as well For me health is important Trying to make living in balance between foods & happiness I believe that every person always have good parts in their live no matter what Hope everybody living in happiness

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Spontaneous

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Indonesia

Languages: Indonesian

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

anna

37, female, single

Raleigh, United States

Open-minded, easy-going, I enjoy the nature and people. I am here to fall in love. Don't think I am too young please, maturity is not about age, but a

Adult self-confident man who know how to be gentle with lady. Who is open-minded, who wants to have loving girl by his side, to change his life forever and have a tight family in the future. I am ready to relocate to another country and that is why I am here. But this man should be ready for this step as well, and it should be thoughtful decision coming from the heart.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Spontaneous

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Manufacturing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect harrymDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect shogoDating Prospect andiDating Prospect kolliekweniah20Dating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect defaDating Prospect yousef930Dating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect manisDating Prospect mebeforeyouDating Prospect alyleahDating Prospect marcianaDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect melanie33Dating Prospect sweetkatty23Dating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect shaunsylvestersDating Prospect pickygal123