personality... optimistic

Dating Prospect terryDating Prospect kolliekweniah20Dating Prospect melanie33Dating Prospect taffnicoleDating Prospect harrymDating Prospect idirDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect caretomeetDating Prospect veedaDating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect noheelmalikDating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect drufDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect persiepersiaDating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect yousef930
Default Female Profile

tigerjane

50, female, divorced

Gorleston, United Kingdom

looking for my soulmate

i have a bubbly personality.i am a very loving,caring affectionate person,im also very loyal.i have severe depression and anxiety.i have had this since i was 16 yrs old.i have a good sense of humour.i do have my days when im low.but i also have my days when im ok.im kind and i self respect for others.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Optimistic

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Laborer

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect manisDating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect nancyDating Prospect shogoDating Prospect friscoDating Prospect socalsunnsurfDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect tukisDating Prospect robert0012yzDating Prospect marthakewaDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect powerstroke08Dating Prospect ruthDating Prospect luvsixty9Dating Prospect aragornDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect julieDating Prospect costum300