personality... individualistic

Dating Prospect marthakewaDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect awakeninginaustinDating Prospect drufDating Prospect friscoDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect caretomeetDating Prospect speedway2021graceDating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect manisDating Prospect melanie33Dating Prospect wendyDating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect annieromero47Dating Prospect andiDating Prospect sah001Dating Prospect single4unowDating Prospect taffnicoleDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect robert0012yz
Default Female Profile

gudtime88

40, female, single

Graal-Mueritz, Germany

i am looking for honest and loyal man to start a new life with

I am active, with a sense of humor, I always like to move. Sometimes I can be very vulnerable. I think that kindness, love and awareness are internal guidelines. I like self development, discovering new sides of my character. I am very communicative person and I like meeting new people and visiting new places. I am happy with my life but I am here because I miss something. People are social creatures and they are meant to be together. I don't want to be alone, I want to give my love to a good man and to receive his love. I want to meet an all-sufficient man with a rich internal world. I want him to be interesting in communication, with a good attitude in life. I know that there are no ideal people in the world and I am not looking for ideal man. I just want to meet a person with whom I will feel that we are soulmates. I believe in destiny and I am sure that somewhere in the world there is a man who is waiting for me, who is loving and caring and who needs someone to share his life with. I want my man to know what he wants from life and I will always support him in every situation. I want him to be happy with me so I will do my best

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Individualistic

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Stay at Home Parent

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect keisha008Dating Prospect persiepersiaDating Prospect agestiaDating Prospect alyleahDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect mebeforeyouDating Prospect ruthDating Prospect harrymDating Prospect kolliekweniah20Dating Prospect sweetkatty23Dating Prospect selenaDating Prospect sufiDating Prospect marcianaDating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect idirDating Prospect costum300Dating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect aya