personality... confident

Dating Prospect selenaDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect mebeforeyouDating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect kolliekweniah20Dating Prospect drufDating Prospect speedway2021graceDating Prospect julieDating Prospect marcianaDating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect manisDating Prospect desyhidayatiDating Prospect taffnicoleDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect veeda
Default Male Profile

macky

56, male, widowed

Chicago, United States

I am here for a honest woman to make a home and a family

I am Macky from London ,a single dad with a I am a single dad with a pretty daughter i love swimming and dancing and cooking ,and having a walk beside the beach side with love once, and play with kids love red and white as my best colour!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Confident

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: PhD or Doctorate

Occupation: Medical

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect awakeninginaustinDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect sufiDating Prospect nancyDating Prospect sah001Dating Prospect defaDating Prospect powerstroke08Dating Prospect single4unowDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect friscoDating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect luvsixty9Dating Prospect ayaDating Prospect costum300Dating Prospect idirDating Prospect agestiaDating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect alyleahDating Prospect alexeysergeevich