personality... cheerful

Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect julieDating Prospect drufDating Prospect terryDating Prospect desyhidayatiDating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect tukisDating Prospect socalsunnsurfDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect marthakewaDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect caretomeetDating Prospect agestiaDating Prospect robert0012yzDating Prospect keisha008Dating Prospect shogoDating Prospect aminap
Go Dating Now kumar

kumar

51, male, divorced

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Life is too short and beautiful to be lived alone

Life is 10% of what happens and 90% of how we react to it. Love music, sports, travel and cooking. Movie buff and more. Am 46, divorced since 2 yrs and pretty new in the dating market. Run my own distribution company, live and work in Amsterdam since last 10 yrs, widely traveled for work.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Cheerful

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Indian

Nationality: Singapore

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect noheelmalikDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect vaughanDating Prospect jjjan777Dating Prospect shaunsylvestersDating Prospect zsinfdDating Prospect sufiDating Prospect taffnicoleDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect marcianaDating Prospect idirDating Prospect aliDating Prospect wendyDating Prospect yousef930Dating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect speedway2021graceDating Prospect single4unowDating Prospect manis