intentions... hang out

Dating Prospect noheelmalikDating Prospect julieDating Prospect alyleahDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect tukisDating Prospect alexeysergeevichDating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect aragornDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect drufDating Prospect sah001Dating Prospect defaDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect sweetkatty23Dating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect idirDating Prospect single4unowDating Prospect john
Default Female Profile

mk1977

44, female, single

Hanko, Finland

Helena

Hi there. I live an active life with my two kids. I've divorced 3 years ago and finally am moving on :) My kids are my everything and I try to build a happy future for them. I'm a happy and social personality and try to find positive ways in arranging life, and daily life. I find beauty and meaning in minor things but like also grand plans and turn outs. :)

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Finland

Languages: Finnish

Religion: Lutheran

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: Lots of Animals

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect taffnicoleDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect mebeforeyouDating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect costum300Dating Prospect yousef930Dating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect powerstroke08Dating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect zsinfdDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect kolliekweniah20Dating Prospect jjjan777Dating Prospect terryDating Prospect harrym