intentions... friendship

Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect desyhidayatiDating Prospect yousef930Dating Prospect jjjan777Dating Prospect defaDating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect kolliekweniah20Dating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect idirDating Prospect awakeninginaustinDating Prospect aliDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect marcianaDating Prospect alexeysergeevichDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect noheelmalikDating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect ayaDating Prospect persiepersia
Default Male Profile

october

57, male, single

Raleigh, United States

I am an honest and good Christian who loves being surrounded by family, friends and holidays. I am ready for a serious relationship and I really look

I am generally an optimistic person with a sense of humor, fairly easy going, and I don't think that I'm too critical about things in my life, but I also believe that it takes two people contributing to a relationship to make it work since we all do believe in Almighty God

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Passionate

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect luvsixty9Dating Prospect powerstroke08Dating Prospect sufiDating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect nancyDating Prospect robert0012yzDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect tukisDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect keisha008Dating Prospect aryanDating Prospect marthakewaDating Prospect elenDating Prospect friscoDating Prospect caretomeetDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect jill5455