ethnicity... mediterranean

Dating Prospect ayaDating Prospect marcianaDating Prospect mebeforeyouDating Prospect caretomeetDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect selenaDating Prospect zsinfdDating Prospect manisDating Prospect speedway2021graceDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect veedaDating Prospect vaughanDating Prospect andiDating Prospect powerstroke08Dating Prospect julieDating Prospect alexeysergeevichDating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect kolliekweniah20Dating Prospect tukisDating Prospect elen
Default Male Profile

joaquim

55, male, single

Olot, Spain

Mutual respect and fall in love.

l considere myself a loyal,calm,romantic-a bit stubborn,sometimes a bit chaotic- and with good sense of humour.l enjoy so much to write:short tales,theatre,essays...and play theatre also.l try to eat healthy and do some exercise.l would wish to meet a warm hearted woman,also kind and reliable.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Loyal

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: Spain

Languages: Spanish

Religion: Agnostic

Education: High School

Occupation: Laborer

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

lovingangel123

41, female, single

Knoxville, United States

am looking for a soul mate

I am optimistic person and I try to find positive moments in all situations. I was brought up in a very good family with very strong moral standards that made me a one-man-woman and family-oriented. I am not panic-monger and think that we can find a way out from any situation. I am ready to do everything for my man and family, because I am sure that a family is the biggest treasure of all the people.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Helpful

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Social Services

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect desyhidayatiDating Prospect costum300Dating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect terryDating Prospect taffnicoleDating Prospect sufiDating Prospect agestiaDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect keisha008Dating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect idirDating Prospect luvsixty9Dating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect single4unowDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect mark63