ethnicity... black

Dating Prospect frankieDating Prospect miaDating Prospect sts123Dating Prospect deniaDating Prospect erickDating Prospect lukka3434Dating Prospect octaviaDating Prospect leilaDating Prospect jhonDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect cnydeafDating Prospect royDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect brianDating Prospect zakilabDating Prospect keisha008Dating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect jhonDating Prospect nielsdk1Dating Prospect danielle
Default Male Profile


37, male, single

Aek Ream, Cambodia


I am looking for someone who might ultimately become my really woman devoted in life.. Honestly, I am very devoted to those I care about. I love to travel when I can. I love to cook and I am full of suprises. I love to snuggle and watch movies with a nice glass of wine and some candles to be someone who enjoys laughing and having fun, but being serious when the time is called for. Someone who knows who he is and what he wants. I want someone with whom I can share my hopes, dreams, desires. Someone I can be myself around.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Calm

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: Cambodia

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Travel

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mikemikeDating Prospect elizabethwillDating Prospect bushman101Dating Prospect krappy1968Dating Prospect dashak73Dating Prospect leliaDating Prospect urdivineDating Prospect boomerDating Prospect stvnDating Prospect kimmyDating Prospect lucasgustavDating Prospect marilouDating Prospect esslashDating Prospect annieromero47Dating Prospect lore30Dating Prospect litaDating Prospect jheneDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect hutchDating Prospect tatiana